Team Connect by Stack Sports

HS Boys

Spring 2019 | Coginchaug Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Jul 9 6:00PM HS Boys Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 16 6:00PM HS Boys Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 23 6:00PM HS Boys Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Jul 25 6:30PM HS Boys Veteran Field New Britain,CT
Brookfield High School
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 26 6:30PM HS Boys Veteran Stadium New Britian,CT
Hartford Hellions
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 27 4:30PM HS Boys Veteran Stadium New Britian,CT
Waterbury FC
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 28 3:45PM HS Boys Willowbrook Park New Britian,CT
Bronze Medal Game
GAME ID #
Sun Jul 28 4:30PM HS Boys Veteran Stadium New Britian,CT
GOLD Medal game
GAME ID #
Tue Jul 30 6:00PM HS Boys Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Thu Aug 1 6:00PM HS Boys
Old Saybrook
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 6 6:00PM HS Boys Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Aug 13 6:00PM HS Boys Coginchaug Turf Durham,CT
Practice